Update by user May 03, 2018

it was resolved

Original review posted by user May 03, 2018

It worked for short period of time but not anymore.{{Redacted}}
View full review
Resolved
Review
#1247219 Review #1247219 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Thumbtack Website
Cons
  • Greed
Reason of review
spent money and cannot get refund
Loss
$80
Preferred solution
Full refund

Update by user Apr 25, 2018

Thumbtack explained what happened and they were correct , and I understand now . Sorry for the inconvenience. Thanks

Original review posted by user Mar 26, 2018

Hi, I sent a quote to a client, who viewed my quote, I responded with a follow up, the client states the I have the wrong person. I'm waisting money
View full review
Resolved
Review
#1219631 Review #1219631 is a subjective opinion of poster.
1.5
Details

Update by user Aug 08, 2016

TRULY EXCELLENT!

I’m very happy to report that these issues have been resolved. The owner of this fantastic cleaning company contacted me right away to address the concerns.

I’m very impressed with the deep level of concern they have for their customers. They have done a...

View full review
Resolved
Review
#895025 Review #895025 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
The Purple Maids Cleaning Service
Reason of review
Damaged or defective
Tags
  • Beware Purple Maids
  • Seatte
1.8
Details

Update by user Jul 01, 2016

Everything has been resolved. There was a misunderstanding along the way, but I am relieved that it was all resolved as of today.

Original review posted by user Jun 30, 2016

Some guy named Daniel (Thumtack Rep) keeps deactivating my account for no explanation at all. He takes forever in calling me back after...
View full review
Resolved
Review
#874882 Review #874882 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Thumbtack Customer Care
Pros
  • Getting business
  • Affordable leads cost
  • Client leads
Cons
  • No support
  • Not an even playing field for business owner vs client
  • Daniel that works for thumbtack
Reason of review
Daniel who works for Thumbtack
Tags
  • thumbtack complaints

Update by user Apr 08, 2015

Regarding my previous comment, the company has now paid in full

with no additional action required. Thank you, Thumbtack, for your support in this matter. Thumbtack stand's behind it's professionals and I would recommend them for contract work.

Original review posted by user Apr 05, 2015

I've spent LOTS of...
View full review
8 comments
Anonymous
#1231733

I'm agree with you. I expend a lot of money and see no results on this app

View more comments
Resolved
Review
#618147 Review #618147 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Thumbtack Leads
Reason of review
Pricing issue

Contact Thumbtack Customer Service

Website:
Mailing Address:
1355 Market Street
San Francisco, California 94103
United States
Phone:
(800) 948-2034
All Thumbtack Contacts

Thumbtack Products and Services Reviews

Compare Thumbtack to

Thumbtack
Thumbtack
194 reviews
1.9
VS
Homeadvisor
Homeadvisor
194 reviews
2.0
Compare Thumbtack vs Homeadvisor

Latest Question

Thumbtack Questions